Connect with us

Technology

Best Buy’s 4-day sale ends today: The 5 best Intel Evo 2-in-1 laptop deals we’ve found – CNET

Save up to $300 on modern, convertible ultraportables from Dell, HP or Lenovo during Best Buy’s sale that runs through Thursday.

Published

on

post featured image
ADVERTISEMENT

A laptop sale, more often than not, is a way for a vendor to move out last year’s models to make room for the new. Depending on the discounts offered, it can be a perfectly fine way to pick up a well-equipped laptop at a great price even if it doesn’t boast the latest and greatest tech. 
Best Buy kicked off a four-day sale on Monday that ends Thursday at 11:59 p.m. CT (21:59 PT on Thursday/12:59 a.m ET on Friday). You’ll find all manner of tech on sale, from TVs and appliances to home theater gear…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Overwatch 2 deep dive: New maps and dynamic environments – VentureBeat
Article feature image
‘Hearthstone’ is getting a classic format that takes the game back to 2014 – Engadget
Article feature image
Apple updating the subscription sheet in iOS 14.5 with clearer pricing and trial information – 9to5Mac